top of page

Beta Variant


Info Links: 

Episode 2   |   October, 2023    |  Big Beef Productions

Music Playlist
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - “The Last DJ”
Manfred Mann Chapter Three - “One Way Glass”
Frank McDonald & Chris Rae - “Power Surge”
Michael Franti & Spearhead - “Yell Fire”
Can - “Moonshake”
Thievery Corporation - “Liberation Front”
Lancelot Link & The Evolution Revolution - “The Evolution Revolution”
Sex Pistols - “Submission”
The Clash - “Lost In The Supermarket”
The Heartless Bastards - “Revolution”
Joe Strummer & The Mescaleros - “Johnny Appleseed”
Thievery Corporation - “True Sons of Zion”
Factory - “Path Through The Forest”
Shadowy Men From A Shadowy Planet - “Mythology”
bottom of page