top of page

Episode 18   |   April 18, 2024    |  Big Beef Productions

Music Playlist
Kraftwerk - “Computer World”

Thenewno2 - “So Vain”

Elvis Costello - “Abandon Words”

Bangs - “Meet Me On Facebook”

Gummy Soul - “I Can’t Get Off Facebook”

Pete Townshend - “Face The Face”

Stella Starlight Trio - “Time”

David Gilmour - “There’s No Way Out Of Here”

Thievery Corporation - “Web of Deception”

Dan Tedesco - “Truth”

Bo Burnham - “Welcome To The Internet”

Transatlantic Space Connection - “Don't Threaten Me with a Good Time” (voice over music)

Neil Young - “My New Robot”

Devo - “Beautiful World”
bottom of page