top of page

Episode 25   |   June 20, 2024    |  Big Beef Productions

Music Playlist
Brian Eno & David Byrne - “America Is Waiting”

Booker T. - “Sound The Alarm” (voice over music)

No One Is Innocent & the Orchestre National De Barbès - “Le Poison”

The Clash - “(White Man) In Hammersmith Palais”

Charles Mingus - “Fables of Faubus”

The Specials - “Black, Brown and White”

Ben Harper - “Black Rain”

The Beatles - “Blackbird” (Take 28)

Euphoria - “Delirium” (voice over music)

Michael Franti & Spearhead - “Hey World (Beat Mix)”

David Bowie - “Let’s Dance”

Dex - “Black Lives Matter”

Adeem The Artist - “Heritage of Arrogance”

Air - “Talisman” (voice over music)

The Jimi Hendrix Experience - “Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)”
bottom of page