top of page

Episode 16   |   April 4, 2024    |  Big Beef Productions

Music Playlist
The Isley Brothers - “Get Into Something”

William Onyeabor - “Better Change Your Mind”

Bob Marley & The Wailers - “Get Up, Stand Up” (Alternate Take)

The Soft Boys - “Disconnection of The Ruling Class”

Gang of Four - “To Hell With Poverty”

Los Pinochet Boys - “La Musica del General”

Camper Van Beethoven - “Joe Stalin’s Cadillac”

Devo - “Sumthin’”

The Clash - “The Equaliser”

James McMurtry - “We Can’t Make It Here”

London Symphony Orchestra - “God Save The Queen” (voice over music)

Loose Fur - “The Ruling Class”
bottom of page