top of page

Episode 22   |   May 16, 2024    |  Big Beef Productions

Music Playlist
Jan and Dean - “Dead Man’s Curve”

Natural 7 - “The Secret of Natural 7”

Ike Reilly - “Livin’ In The Wrong Time”

Tom Petty - “You Wreck Me”

Rockpile - “Crawling From The Wreckage” (Live)

Rosebud - “Interstellar Overdrive” (segment)

Bob Dylan - “Everything Is Broken”

Devo - “It Takes A Worried Man”

The Vibrators - “Wrecked On You”

The Pure Plastic Tree - “Boxed”

Brainiac - “Hot Metal Dobermans”

Dig! Alliance - “Rotorvibe”

The Electric Ferrets - “Ruin” (Big Beef Sessions version)

J.J. Burnel - “Ozymandias”

Robyn Hitchcock - “The Dust”

Brainiac - “Transmissions After Zero”

Punch Brothers - “Wreck of the Edmund Fitzgerald”

Florence + the Machine - “Ship To Wreck (The Odyssey - Chapter 4)”

Bob Holroyd - “Adrift In Kerala” (voice over music)

Devo - “Devo Corporate Anthem”
bottom of page